Don't Look For Me: Carter Blake Book 4 (Carter Blake Series)

Don't Look For Me: Carter Blake Book 4 (Carter Blake Series)

By: Mason Cross (author)Paperback

In Stock

£6.47 RRP £8.99  You save £2.52 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Mason Cross, author of THE SAMARITAN, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Linwood Barclay and Mark Billingham. * Don't look for me. It was a simple instruction. And for six long years Carter Blake kept his word and didn't search for the woman he once loved. But now someone else is looking for her. He'll come for you. Trenton Gage is a hitman with a talent for finding people - dead or alive. His next job is to track down a woman who's on the run, who is harbouring a secret many will kill for. Both men are hunting the same person. The question is, who will find her first? * High-stakes action, blistering tension and a deadly game of cat and mouse, THE TIME TO KILL is the must-read new thriller from Mason Cross: 'Terrific stuff!' Ian Rankin 'Mason Cross is a thriller writer for the future who produces the kind of fast-paced, high octane thrillers that I love to read.' Simon Kernick 'So pacy I'm exhausted! Definitely one to read if you like your thrillers thrilling.' Emma Kavanagh 'One of the most interesting 'loner' heroes to have arrived in recent years . . . Told with pace and vigour by a writer who seems to have a natural aptitude for thrillers, it is not to be missed.' Daily Mail 'My kind of book.' Lee Child * If you like Lee Child's Jack Reacher, you will LOVE the race-against-time Carter Blake series: 1. The Killing Season 2. The Samaritan 3. The Time To Kill 4. Don't Look for Me 5. Presumed Dead * Each Carter Blake thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order *

About Author

Mason Cross was born in Glasgow in 1979. He studied English at the University of Stirling and currently works in the voluntary sector. He has written a number of short stories, including 'A Living', which was shortlisted for the Quick Reads 'Get Britain Reading' Award. He lives in Glasgow with his wife and three children. Find out more at www.masoncross.net or follow him on Twitter @MasonCrossBooks

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781409159698
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 368
  • ID: 9781409159698
  • weight: 0
  • ISBN10: 1409159698

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close