Dork Diaries: Puppy Love

Dork Diaries: Puppy Love

By: Rachel Renee Russell (author)Hardback

In Stock

£7.91 RRP £10.99  You save £3.08 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

When the animal shelter Brandon volunteers at is too full to take a litter of abandoned puppies, Nikki decides to look after them until the shelter has more room. Simple. There's only one slight problem... her parents won't allow dogs in the house so Nikki has to hide them at home and take them to school in secret. But with seven puppies to hide, things are going to get messy... Is Nikki's plan going to end in a pawfully dorky disaster? The brand NEW instalment from the internationally bestselling DORK DIARIES series, from Rachel Renee Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (June 2016). Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson.

About Author

Rachel Renee Russell is a lawyer who prefers writing children's books to legal briefs (mainly because books are a lot more fun and pyjamas and bunny slippers aren't allowed in court). She has raised two daughters and lived to tell about it. Rachel lives in northern Virginia with a spoiled pet Yorkie who terrorises her daily by climing on top of her computer and pelting her with stuffed animals while she writes. And, yes, Rachel considers herself a total Dork.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781471144578
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 320
  • ID: 9781471144578
  • ISBN10: 1471144577

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close