Dracula

Dracula

By: Bram Stoker (author), Becky Cloonan (illustrator)Hardback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£10.11 RRP £10.99  You save £0.88 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Prince of the Night. Lord of the Damned. King of Vampires. He is Dracula, the most well-known vampire in the world-and this new illustrated edition of Bram Stoker's classic tale of terror offers Dracula as you have never seen him before. Brought to life through the stunning visual artistry of Eisner Award-winning illustrator Becky Cloonan (Demo, American Virgin, Victor Von Doom), this new graphically compelling novel offers a spellbinding, edition of the book that launched the world's enduring fascination with vampires: Bram Stoker's complete and unabridged Dracula. Illuminated and accentuated by the visionary hand of one of America's most gifted illustrators, Dracula is perfect for fans of the ghastly and paranormal, and unmissable for fans of True Blood, The Vampire Diaries, and Tim Burton's macabre new film, Dark Shadows (release May 11, 2012) starring Johnny Depp, Helena Bonham-Carter, Michelle Pfeiffer, Eva Green, and Jackie Earle Haley.

About Author

Bram Stoker (1847-1912) grew up listening to his mother's tales of blood-drinking fairies and vampires rising from their graves. He later managed the Lyceum Theatre in London and worked as a civil servant and a newspaper editor and reporter. Dracula, his best-known work, was published in 1897.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780061992155
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 384
  • ID: 9780061992155
  • weight: 948
  • ISBN10: 0061992151

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close