Easiest Keyboard Collection: Coldplay

Easiest Keyboard Collection: Coldplay


Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£9.15 RRP £9.95  You save £0.80 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Ideal for the beginner, each song has chord symbols, lyrics, and suggestions for registration, rhythm and tempo. This work includes songs such as: "Clocks"; "Fix You"; "In My Place"; "Don't Panic"; "The Scientist"; "Speed Of Sound"; "Trouble"; and, "Warning Sings".

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781846098734
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 48
  • ID: 9781846098734
  • ISBN10: 1846098734

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly