Easy Keyboard Library: George & IRA Gershwin

Easy Keyboard Library: George & IRA Gershwin


Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£9.19 RRP £9.99  You save £0.80 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20



A Foggy Day; Embraceable You; I Got Rhythm; I Was Doing Alright; It Ain't Necessarily So; Let's Call The Whole Thing Off; Love Is Here To Stay; Love Walked In; Nice Work If You Can Get It; Oh, Lady Be Good!; 's Wonderful Strike Up The Band; Summertime; They All Laughed; They Can't Take That Away From Me.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571538447
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9780571538447
  • ISBN10: 0571538444

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly