You're The Voice: Ella Fitzgerald (You're The Voice)

You're The Voice: Ella Fitzgerald (You're The Voice)

By: Ella Fitzgerald (artist)Mixed Media

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week

£13.79 RRP £14.99  You save £1.20 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


You're The Voice: Ella Fitzgerald features 10 jazz classics from Ella Fitzgerald arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes the iconic Every Time We Say Goodbye, Summertime, Witchcraft and seven more from `The First Lady of Song'. The accompanying CD features full backings for each song, professionally arranged and recorded to recreate the sound of the original, so you too can sound like the real thing!


Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered; Every Time We Say Goodbye; Embraceable You; The Lady Is A Tramp; My Funny Valentine; Nice Work If You Can Get It; Someone To Watch Over Me; Summertime; Witchcraft; What Is This Thing Called Love

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571536689
  • Format: Mixed Media
  • Number Of Pages: 56
  • ID: 9780571536689
  • weight: 230
  • ISBN10: 0571536689

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly