Emerald Band Set: Band 15/Emerald (Collins Big Cat Sets)

Emerald Band Set: Band 15/Emerald (Collins Big Cat Sets)

By: Collins Big Cat (contributor)Paperback

Only 1 in stock

£108.55 RRP £167.00  You save £58.45 (35%) With FREE Saver Delivery


Collins Big Cat is a guided reading series for ages 4-11. Top children's authors and illustrators have created fiction and non-fiction books that your children will love to read, banded to help you choose the right book for every child. Practical ideas for guided reading are included at the back of each book. The Emerald Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 3-4 and contains the following 36 books: Fiction: Brother Aelred's Feet Caliban's Cave In the Rue Bel Tesoro Matti's Miracle Pirate! The Games Player of Zob Great Expectations Treasure Box Maui Tames the Sun The Princess and the Pea Archie the Big Good Wolf Kaleidoscope The Hairy Flip-Flops and other Fulani Folk Tales Two Dragon Tales Pinocchio Tinderbox Full Moon Night in Silk Cotton Tree Village: A Collection of Caribbean Folk Tales The Legend of Blackbeard The Journey of Odysseus Two Animal Tales from Africa The Stubborn Prince Pandora's Box Non-Fiction: What are you Looking At? My Olympic Story Code Making, Code Breaking On Safari The Masai: Tribe of Warriors Olaudah Equiano: From Slavery to Freedom Discovering Tutankhamun's Tomb Your Brain Sister Queen's: The Lives and Reigns of Mary and Elizabeth Volcanoes Mapping Australia Boudica Changing Land Super Stars

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008236618
  • Format: Paperback
  • ID: 9780008236618
  • weight: 4500
  • ISBN10: 0008236615

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly