Enya: A Day without Rain

Enya: A Day without Rain

By: Enya (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


This Ireland's best-selling vocalist was one of the first to fuse new age and Celtic sounds and her rich and tranquil sound has become instantly recognisable. Create the unique sounds of this, her seventh album with this album matching songbook featuring arrangements of all the tracks for voice, piano and guitar.


A Day Without Rain; Wild Child; Only Time; Tempus Vernum; Deora Ar Mo Chroi; Flora's Secret; Fallen Embers; Silver Inches; Pilgrim; One By One; The First Of Autumn; Lazy Days.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571531455
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 40
  • ID: 9780571531455
  • ISBN10: 0571531458

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly