Epoch (Bernice Summerfield: The Box Sets 1)

Epoch (Bernice Summerfield: The Box Sets 1)

By: Jacqueline Rayner (author), Tony Lee (author), Mark Wright (author), Gary Russell (director), Marcus Hutton (performer), Ayesha Antoine (performer), Lisa Bowerman (performer), David Ames (performer)Audio Book

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.


Containing Four Stories;THE KRAKEN's LAMENT by Mark Wright. Gather round, wretched peoples of Atlantis. Come one, come all and listen! Let Acanthus theTalesmith amaze you with his story...the story of Professor Bernice Summerfield and the Kraken's Lament!THE TEMPLE OF QUESTIONS by Jacqueline Rayner. Life can be dangerous when a god's got it in for you. Bernice's new family is in danger of being ripped apart by forces that are beyond their understanding. To keep her friends, she might have to lose the games...and her life with them.PRIVATE ENEMY No.1 by Tony Lee. Atlantis is in disarray. The Historians are hiding Bernice, Leonidas and Ruth within their safe house - but the world is changing more than they could have ever imagined. Can Bernice and her friends save Atlantis from the end of existence?JUDGEMENT DAY by Scott Handcock. Atlantis has fallen. The Epoch are in command. Bernice and her comrades are put to the ultimate test, facing Neanderthals on prehistoric Earth, aliens in Victorian London, and the Epoch in the far future. But which world will they make their home?

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781844355983
  • Format: Audio Book
  • running time: 240
  • ID: 9781844355983
  • ISBN10: 1844355985

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly