Essential Ella

Essential Ella

By: Ella Fitzgerald (artist)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£13.79 RRP £14.99  You save £1.20 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Essential Ella brings together twenty classic Ella Fitzgerald songs arranged for voice and piano, voice and guitar chords and with some of her best and most enduringly popular hits including Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye, The Man I Love, What Is This Thing Called Love? and many more.


Manhattan; With A Song In My Heart; Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye; The Man I Love; A Fine Romance; Blue Moon; Mack The Knife; Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love); Love For Sale; It's All Right With Me; What Is This Thing Called Love?; But Not For Me; `S Wonderful; I Could Write A Book; Let's Fall In Love; The Lady Is A Tramp; My Funny Valentine; Bewitched; There's A Small Hotel; Love Is Here To Stay

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571530977
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 88
  • ID: 9780571530977
  • weight: 309
  • ISBN10: 0571530974

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly