Europa Konzert 2010 [Ex]

Europa Konzert 2010 [Ex]

EuroArts [DVD]

Only 1 in stock


Daniel Barenboim conducts the Berliner Philharmoniker in this concert featuring selections by Brahms, Wagner and Elgar, recorded live at the Sheldonian Theatre, Oxford, in 2010.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Enhanced WS tv

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 83 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000929097
  • barcode: 0880242580689
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly