Europa Konzert 2011 [Ex]

Europa Konzert 2011 [Ex]

EuroArts [DVD]

Only 2 in stock


Sir Simon Rattle conducts the Berlin Philharmonic in their annual Europa Konzert, recorded live at Madrid's Teatro Real in May 2011. Works performed include Rodrigo's Concierto de Aranjuez, Emmanuel Chabrier's Espana and Rachmaninov's Second Symphony. The featured performer is flamenco guitarist Canizares.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Enhanced WS tv

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 97 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007002776224
  • barcode: 0880242583987
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly