Europa Konzert 2016 [Ex]

Europa Konzert 2016 [Ex]

EuroArts [Blu-ray]

Out of Stock


Simon Rattle conducts violinist Vilde Frang and the Berliner Philharmoniker in their annual Europa Konzert, recorded live in the Norwegian town of R0ros.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: Blu-ray • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 90 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007004449003
  • barcode: 0880242614841
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly