You're The Voice: Eva Cassidy (You're The Voice)

You're The Voice: Eva Cassidy (You're The Voice)

By: Eva Cassidy (artist)Mixed Media

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week


You're The Voice: Eva Cassidy presents ten absolute classic hits from Eva Cassidy arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes her timeless arrangements of Autumn Leaves, How Can I Keep From Singing, Over The Rainbow and seven more. The accompanying CD features full backings for each song, professionally arranged and recorded to recreate the sound of the original, so you too can sound like the real thing!


Ain't No Sunshine; Autumn Leaves; How Can I Keep From Singing; Imagine; It Doesn't Matter Anymore; Over The Rainbow; Penny To My Name; People Get Ready; Wayfaring Stranger; What A Wonderful World

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571531271
  • Format: Mixed Media
  • Number Of Pages: 52
  • ID: 9780571531271
  • weight: 220
  • ISBN10: 057153127X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly