The Eva Cassidy Songbook

The Eva Cassidy Songbook

By: Eva Cassidy (artist)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£15.63 RRP £16.99  You save £1.36 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Eva Cassidy had a diverse reprtoire of jazz blues folk and pop music. She remained virtually unknown in her lifetime but has been afforded great critical and popular acclaim following the posthumous release of her vocal recordings. The Eva Cassidy Songbook collects some of her most famous and best-loved arrangements for guitar and voice, containing tablature, standard notation, chords and lyrics, so that you are able to reproduce some of her best works.


Autumn Leaves; At Last; Anniversary Song; Ain't No Sunshine; I Wandered By A Brookside; Over The Rainbow; Wayfaring Stranger; Fields Of Gold; Nightbird; Penny To My Name; Say Goodbye; Songbird; Time After Time; What A Wonderful World; Wade In The Water; Way Beyond The Blue

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571525607
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 68
  • ID: 9780571525607
  • weight: 259
  • ISBN10: 0571525601

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly