Fairy Tail: Part 6 [PG]

Fairy Tail: Part 6 [PG]

Manga Entertainment [DVD]

In Stock


Episodes 61-72 of the anime series following the adventures of a young girl who is determined to join an organisation of wizards. Membership of the organisation, known as 'Fairy Tail', is Lucy Heartfilia (voice of Aya Hirano)'s goal when she runs away from home. A boy she meets in a nearby town, Natsu Dragneel (Tetsuya Kakihara), and his talking cat, Happy (Rie Kugimiya), appear to hold the key to her dreams. The episodes are: 'Super Aerial Battle: Natsu Vs Cobra!', 'Wizard Saint Jura', 'Your Words', 'Zero', 'From Pegasus to Fairies', 'The Power of Feelings', 'I'm With You', 'A Guild for One', 'Call of the Dragon', 'Natsu Vs Gray!', 'Friendship Overcomes the Dead' and 'A Fairy Tail Wizard'.

Shinji Ishihira

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: PG • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 2 • Running Time: 300 minutes • Language: Japanese • Secondary Language \ Subtitles: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001007138
  • barcode: 5022366315241
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 2 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly