Fatal Act

Fatal Act

By: Leigh Russell (author)eBook
£4.79 RRP £5.99  You save £1.20 (20%)
Buy eBook  

Description

‘A RARE TALENT’ – DAILY MAIL ‘UNMISSABLE’ – LEE CHILD ‘BRILLIANT’ – JEFFERY DEAVER

How far would you go to find a murderer? DI Geraldine Steel, known for pushing the boundaries of her position in the name of justice, is on the hunt for a conviction, even if it threatens her life. A glamorous young TV soap star dies in a car crash but despite the severity of the incident, the driver of the second vehicle has somehow survived – and is now missing.

When an almost identical case occurs resulting in the murder of another young actress, Geraldine finds herself on the hunt for a serial killer. With mounting evidence, the killer’s identity seems within her reach. But with her sergeant’s life on the line, Geraldine has a sacrifice to make.

‘The best yet from Leigh Russell - she keeps you guessing all the way through and leaves you wanting more’ – Crime Book Club

For fans of Rachel Abbott, Angela Marsons and Peter James

Look out for more DI Geraldine Steel investigations in Cut Short, Road Closed, Dead End, Death Bed, Stop Dead, Fatal Act, Killer Plan, Murder Ring, Deadly Alibi and Class Murder

Don't miss the DI Ian Peterson series: Cold Sacrifice, Race to Death and Blood Axe

Product Details

  • ID: 9781843442059
  • series: A DI Geraldine Steel Thriller
  • book language: en
  • publisher: Oldcastle Books
  • publisher imprint: No Exit Press

Supported Platforms

  • Android   Epub DRM Yes
  • Ereader   Epub DRM Yes
  • Desktop   Epub DRM Yes
  • IOS   Epub DRM Yes
  • Windows   Epub DRM Yes

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.

Close