Fix You (Main)

Fix You (Main)

By: Carrie Elks (author)Paperback

Only 1 in stock

£5.24 RRP £6.99  You save £1.75 (25%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

FIX YOU is a gorgeous romantic read about how nothing can keep two people apart if they are made for each other. Spanning two continents and twenty years this is a romance to melt your heart. Perfect for fans of Dani Atkins, Paige Toon and Giovanna Fletcher. Can the one who broke your heart be the one to heal it? On New Year's Eve, 1999, Hanna and Richard meet. She is a born and bred Londoner with plans for a career in journalism. He is the son of a wealthy New Yorker and destined for Wall Street. As Hanna and Richard go back to their own worlds they keep in touch, and when Hanna has her heart broken it's Richard she turns to. They reunite and fall deeply, madly in love. But they can't possibly imagine the ways their love will be tested. Fifteen years after they first meet, neither can bear to hear the other's name spoken. Then one day Hanna walks into Richard's office and reveals a shocking secret. Richard must decide if he can forgive her. And both need to choose whether to take a second chance on happiness, or if their love is beyond repair?

About Author

Carrie Elks lives near London and writes contemporary romance with a dash of intrigue. She loves to travel and has lived in the USA and Switzerland as well as the UK. An avid social networker, she tries to limit her Facebook and Twitter time to stolen moments between writing chapters. When she isn't reading or writing, she can usually be found baking, drinking wine or working out how to combine the two. www.carrieelks.com @CarrieElks

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781782398240
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 368
  • ID: 9781782398240
  • weight: 249
  • ISBN10: 1782398244
  • edition: Main

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close