Floaty

Floaty

By: John Himmelman (author), John Himmelman (illustrator)Hardback

In Stock

£9.79 RRP £13.99  You save £4.20 (30%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Blah! Mr. Raisin is a bit of a grump. He lives ail alone in a little house, and he likes it that way just fine. One day, a mysterious basket appears on Mr. Raisin's doorstep. When he opens it up, it seems there's nothing inside... until he notices a floating dog bobbing along his ceiling. What follows is a heartwarming, hilarious tale about embracing the unexpected - and finding friendship that takes you to new heights. Perfect for fans of The Princess and the Pony and Little Elliot, Big City.

About Author

John Himmelman is the author and illustrator of more than seventy-five books for children, including the Bunjitsu Bunny books, The Cow Said Meow, Chickens to the Rescue, and Duck to the Rescue. He lives in Connecticut with his artist wife, Betsy.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781250128058
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9781250128058
  • ISBN10: 1250128056

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close