Four Iberian Miniatures

Four Iberian Miniatures

By: Francisco Coll (composer)Other Formats

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week

£17.49 RRP £24.99  You save £7.50 (30%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Francisco Coll's Four Iberian Miniatures glitter with sharp, Andalusian light. Premiered by Pekka Kuusisto and the Britten Sinfonia under Coll's mentor Thomas Ades, this dazzling 12-minute work sees the flamboyant soloist dancing through lucid textures which filter flamenco through Coll's own fractured and surreal musical voice.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571540143
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 72
  • ID: 9780571540143
  • weight: 200
  • ISBN10: 0571540147

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly