Four Simple Pieces for Trombone

Four Simple Pieces for Trombone

By: Alan Hutt (composer)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£6.39 RRP £6.95  You save £0.56 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


The four pieces in this set will make a welcome addition to a field where there is too little easy music available. Written by a professional trombonist to meet the specific needs of young players, they demonstrate a good understanding of what can be comfortably managed at this level. All the pieces are in popular style although they are contrasted in mood, and are accompanied by an undemanding piano part. Both treble clef and bass clef parts are available in the publication.


Moods ; Sad Song ; Happy Syncopation ; Out and About

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781854725189
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 20
  • ID: 9781854725189
  • weight: 94
  • ISBN10: 1854725181

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly