Frankly Speaking (Score & Parts) (Warner Brass Band Series)

Frankly Speaking (Score & Parts) (Warner Brass Band Series)

By: Frank Sinatra (composer)Paperback

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.


Mark Freeh's fine arrangement brings together three classic Sinatra songs in a suite for solo instruments and band: I've Got You Under My Skin (flugel solo), All the Way (trombone solo) and New York, New York (cornet or euphonium solo). Brass Band Grade 4: Advanced Youth and 3rd Section Duration: 5 minutes


I've Got You Under My Skin; All The Way; New York, New York.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781843280736
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 348
  • ID: 9781843280736
  • weight: 1254
  • ISBN10: 1843280736

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly