Frazzled: Everyday Disasters and Impending Doom

Frazzled: Everyday Disasters and Impending Doom

By: Booki Vivat (author), Booki Vivat (illustrator)Hardback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£6.47 RRP £8.99  You save £2.52 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

An instant New York Times bestseller, Booki Vivat's Frazzled is the first installment of a funny middle grade graphic novel series about a girl who is always in a tizzy. "Hilarious." (NPR's All Things Considered) "Honest, sweet, and laugh-out-loud funny. Fans of Smile and Diary of a Wimpy Kid will appreciate this debut." (Brightly.com) Meet Abbie Wu. Abbie is in crisis-and not just because she's starting middle school or because she's stuck in a family that doesn't quite get her or because everyone seems to have a Thing except her. Abbie Wu is always in crisis. From author and professional doodler Booki Vivat, Frazzled dives right into the mind of this hilariously neurotic middle school girl as she tries to figure out who she is and where she belongs. Akin to Smile by Raina Telgemeier, Frazzled is heavily illustrated, embarrassingly honest, and sure to appeal to anyone in the middle of figuring out how to survive the everyday disasters of growing up.

About Author

Booki Vivat has been doodling somewhat seriously since 2011 and not-so-seriously since childhood. She grew up in Southern California and graduated from the University of California, San Diego. She is the author of the Frazzled books and lives in Brooklyn, New York. You can follow her on Instagram at @bookibookibooki and on Twitter at @thebookiv. Booki Vivat has been doodling somewhat seriously since 2011 and not-so-seriously since childhood. She grew up in Southern California and graduated from the University of California, San Diego. She is the author of the Frazzled books and lives in Brooklyn, New York. You can follow her on Instagram at @bookibookibooki and on Twitter at @thebookiv.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780062398796
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 240
  • ID: 9780062398796
  • weight: 364
  • ISBN10: 0062398792

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close