Frogs (National Geographic Readers)

Frogs (National Geographic Readers)

By: Elizabeth Carney (author)Hardback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 2: Becoming fluent These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books. Learn all about frogs in this exciting children's book. It's full of beautiful and interesting images that teach kids all about these amazing animals. This level 2 book is appropriate for the first steps of independent reading or for a reading-aloud experience, perfect for motivating future scientists and explorers!

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008266677
  • Format: Hardback, Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9780008266677
  • weight: 50
  • ISBN10: 0008266670

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close