From Rome with Love (Digital original)

From Rome with Love (Digital original)

By: Jules Wake (author)Paperback

In Stock

£3.99 RRP £7.99  You save £4.00 (50%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Escape to beautiful Rome and lose yourself in this delicious, fast-paced romance - perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan! Romance is the last thing on Lisa's mind when she finds herself staying in a beautiful apartment with her childhood-friend-turned-arch-enemy Will Ryan...no matter how hot he is! Lisa's got more important things to focus on, like hunting down her estranged father. Except when her search falls at the first hurdle, Will doesn't just help her get back on track, he also shares the romantic sights - and exquisite tastes - of Italy and Lisa starts to wonder if it's not just Rome seducing her. Only, as Lisa and Will dig into the past, neither of them is prepared for the long-buried secrets they reveal. Secrets that will turn both their world's upside down ... `A perfect mix of Italian food, the city of Rome, romance, hidden family secrets, friendship and fabulous descriptive storytelling' Rachel's Random Reads `Romance, wit and a fabulous "all is lost" moment' Sue Moorcroft, bestselling author of The Christmas Promise

Product Details

  • Format: Paperback
  • ID: 9780008221959
  • ISBN10: 0008221952

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close