Frostblood: the epic New York Times bestseller: The Frostblood Saga Book One (The Frostblood Saga)

Frostblood: the epic New York Times bestseller: The Frostblood Saga Book One (The Frostblood Saga)

By: Elly Blake (author)Paperback

In Stock

£5.75 RRP £7.99  You save £2.24 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

The first in an addictive young adult fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Elly Blake, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass. 'If there is one epic fantasy series that you pick up next year, make sure it's this one.' - K-BOOKS 'Fast-paced and brimming with magic and intrigue.' - Lori M. Lee, GATES OF THREAD AND STONE Enter a world where fire and ice are mortal enemies... Ruby is a Fireblood. In a land ruled by frost, her very existence is a crime. She's spent her whole life in hiding. Until the day Frostblood soldiers raid her village and kill her mother. The day she swears to avenge her people. She must travel deep into the heart of the enemy, to the court of the Frost King, with only the mysterious warrior Arcus - a Frostblood rebel - by her side. But with alliances between flame and ice strictly forbidden, is Arcus friend or foe? Ruby will only have one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who took everything from her. But she has no idea just how hot her fire will burn...

About Author

Elly Blake loves fairy tales, old houses, and owls. After earning a BA in English literature, she held a series of random jobs before finding her ideal job as a writer and part-time library assistant. She lives in Southwestern Ontario with her husband, kids, and a lively Siberian Husky mix with definite Frostblood tendencies.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781473635180
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 384
  • ID: 9781473635180
  • weight: 270
  • ISBN10: 1473635187

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close