Frozen Charlotte (Red Eye 1)

Frozen Charlotte (Red Eye 1)

By: Alex Bell (author)Paperback

In Stock

£5.75 RRP £7.99  You save £2.24 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

A Zoella Book Club Autumn 2016 title "So creepy and amazing [...] I loved it [...] You'll never look at small china dolls in the same way ever again." - Zoella "Deliciously creepy." - Juno Dawson Dunvegan School for Girls has been closed for many years. Converted into a family home, the teachers and students are long gone. But they left something behind... Sophie arrives at the old schoolhouse to spend the summer with her cousins. Brooding Cameron with his scarred hand, strange Lillias with a fear of bones and Piper, who seems just a bit too good to be true. And then there's her other cousin. The girl with a room full of antique dolls. The girl that shouldn't be there. The girl that died. Alex Bell's chilling novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of James Dawson's Say Her Name and Kendare Blake's Anna Dressed in Blood. CPSIA choking hazard - No choking hazard warning necessary|EU Toy Safety Directive - No warning

About Author

Alex Bell is the award-winning author of FROZEN CHARLOTTE and THE HAUNTING in Stripes' YA horror series, Red Eye. Alex is based in the New Forest and writes young adult horror books and middle grade fantasy books. Her favourite things include Siamese cats, Old Crow Medicine Show music, vegetarian tapas and visiting New Orleans. She also has a weakness for any schlock horror film starring Vincent Price.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781847154538
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 352
  • ID: 9781847154538
  • ISBN10: 1847154530

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close