Fruits Basket: Collection [PG]

Fruits Basket: Collection [PG]

MVM Entertainment [Blu-ray]

In Stock


All 24 episodes of the anime based on Natsuki Takaya's manga. The Sohma family have been cursed to change into animals of the Zodiac if embraced by a person of the opposite sex. When young orphan Tooru Honda (voice of Yui Horie) stumbles across this secret she must promise it will remain her own - or face the consequences. The episodes are: 'The Strangest Day', 'The Sohma Curse', 'All Shapes and Sizes', 'Here Comes Kagura!', 'A Rice Ball in a Fruits Basket', 'Invincible Friendship', 'A Plum On the Back', 'Don't Cry, for the Snow Will Surely Melt', 'A Solitary New Year', 'Make It Clear If It's Black Or White', 'Everybody Loves Chocolate', 'White Day', 'A New School Term Starts!', 'The Adult's Episode - Ayame's a Messed Up Snake!', 'There Are No Memories It's OK to Forget', 'If We've Three Then We Don't Need to Fear Jason', 'It's Because I've Been Loved That I've Become Stronger', 'The Strongest Tag - the Cursed Electric Wave Brother and Sister', 'The Source of Cheer Can Be Affected By Colds Too', 'Ayame's Secret Life', 'Sophist Boy Has Captured the Prince', 'Prince Yuki Fan Club', 'Is the Rumored Ri That Mother's Daughter?', 'The Curse of the Cat', 'True Form' and 'Let's Go Home'.

Akitarou Daichi

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: PG • Format: Blu-ray • Number of Discs: 3 • Running Time: 650 minutes • Language: Japanese, English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007004933915
  • barcode: 5060067007614
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 3 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly