Further Convictions Pending: Poems 1998-2008

Further Convictions Pending: Poems 1998-2008

By: Vincent O'Sullivan (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


Further Convictions Pending is the definitive collection of Vincent O'Sullivan's celebrated poetry of the last decade. Forty or so poems from each of four previous volumes are gathered here with forty-two new poems, displaying the wit, intellectual agility and arresting beauty for which O'Sullivan is renowned.

About Author

Vincent O'Sullivan is a nationally and internationally published poet, fiction writer, and editor who has also written plays and criticism. He is an emeritus professor of English at Victoria University.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780864736062
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 0
  • ID: 9780864736062
  • ISBN10: 0864736061

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly