Gabriel Garcia Marquez Ebook Library

Gabriel Garcia Marquez Ebook Library

By: Gabriel Garcia Marquez (author)eBook


Own fifteen of Gabriel Garcia Marquez's beloved books as ebooks, in the first Penguin Marquez ebook library.


Memories of My Melancholy Whores

Love in the Time of Cholera

One Hundred Years of Solitude

The Story of a Shipwrecked Sailor

Chronicle of a Death Foretold

The Autumn of the Patriarch

Strange Pilgrims

News of a Kidnapping

The General in His Labyrinth

No One Writes to the Colonel

Of Love and Other Demons

Collected Stories

Leaf Storm

Living to Tell the Tale

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 06/03/2014
  • ID: 9780241969052
  • series: Marquez 2014
  • book language: en
  • publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • publisher imprint: Penguin

Supported Platforms

  • Desktop   Epub DRM Yes
  • Ereader   Epub DRM Yes
  • Android   Epub DRM Yes
  • IOS   Epub DRM Yes
  • Windows   Epub DRM Yes

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from