Gansett Island Boxed Set Books 1-16

Gansett Island Boxed Set Books 1-16

By: Marie Force (author)eBook


Once you arrive on Gansett Island, you’ll never want to leave…

Now all in one place for the first time ever, get books 1 through 16 in Marie Force’s bestselling series of all time! Find out why more than 3 million readers have fallen in love with the McCarthy family, their friends and their beautiful Gansett Island! 

“I always look forward to a Marie Force release. She manages to create lovable characters who can get a reader to fall in love with them in as little as five words (Hi, my name is…). There is something special about the group that lives on Gansett Island. It’s always enjoyable to be able to reconnect with our friends from previous stories, drop in on their lives or meet new friends. They’re a fun, friendly, loving group of people who make you want to go back to Gansett Island again and again.” —Night Owl Reviews

“Ms. Force has the ability to make you fall in love with her Island and all of the quirky and sweet characters that reside there. I can’t wait to read the next story in this fantastic series!” —Joyfully Reviewed 

Product Details

  • ID: 9781946136459
  • series: Gansett Island Series
  • book language: en
  • publisher: HTJB, Inc.
  • publisher imprint: HTJB, Inc.

Supported Platforms

  • Desktop   Epub DRM No
  • Ereader   Epub DRM No
  • Android   Epub DRM No
  • IOS   Epub DRM No
  • Windows   Epub DRM No

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from