Girl Heart Boy: Lessons in Love (Girl Heart Boy 4)

Girl Heart Boy: Lessons in Love (Girl Heart Boy 4)

By: Ali Cronin (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

Description

Real love. Real lives. The real thing..."Girl Heart Boy" is the irresistible new romantic series for teens, combining the romance of The OC with the realism of Skins and the sexiness of E L James' "Fifty Shades of Grey" - for a teen audience. "Girl Heart Boy" is perfect for fans of "Twilight" and the "Hunger Games" looking for their next must-have read. Four girls, three boys, turning 18. Get set to follow their eventful final year at school...Dylan loves Ashley. Ollie loves Sarah. Jack loves Hannah. But what about Donna? No one could love her...at least, that's how she feels. So when a hot university tutor falls for her, Donna is terrified. Can she overcome her fears and let love in? Ali Cronin is a British author with wide experience writing for young adults in print and online. She cut her teeth on "Bliss", "Sugar" and "J17" magazines, then became producer of the BBC's website for teens, before leaving to write full-time. "Girl Heart Boy" is her first book series. Immerse yourself in the stories and engage with the characters through our books, ebooks and online webisodes.

About Author

Ali Cronin is a British author with wide experience writing for young adults in print and online. She cut her teeth on Bliss, Sugar and J17 magazines, then became producer of the BBC's website for teens, before leaving to write full-time. Girl Heart Boy is her first book series.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780141340692
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 320
  • ID: 9780141340692
  • ISBN10: 014134069X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close