"Girls Aloud": (Piano, Vocal, Guitar) (Six of the Best)

"Girls Aloud": (Piano, Vocal, Guitar) (Six of the Best)

By: Girls Aloud (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability

£9.99 & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


We do not currently have a description for this product.

Create a review


Call The Shots; I'll Stand By You; Love Machine; The Promise; See The Day; Sound Of The Underground

Product Details

  • publication date: 28/02/2009
  • ISBN13: 9780571533206
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 56
  • ID: 9780571533206
  • ISBN10: 0571533205

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly