"Grease" 20th Anniversary: (Easy Piano) (20th anniversary ed)

"Grease" 20th Anniversary: (Easy Piano) (20th anniversary ed)

By: J. Jacobs (composer), W. Casey (composer)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability

£10.99 & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


"Grease" first hit the screens in June 1978 in film directed by Randal Kleiser and starred John Travolta, Olivia Newton-John, Jeff Conaway and Stockard Channing. The film and score was based on the Jim Jacobs and Warren Casey musical, "Grease". The film was re-released in March, 1998 as the 20th Anniversary Edition although it was not until September 2002 that it had its DVD release. This easy piano songbook celebrates the 20th Anniversary edition and contains twenty-one songs from the movie arranged for easy piano, with lyrics and chords.

Create a review


Grease; Hopelessly Devoted To You; You're The One That I Want; Sandy; Beauty School Dropout; Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee; Summer Nights; Greased Lightnin'; It's Raining On Prom Night; Blue Moon; Mooning; Alone At The Drive-In; Rock And Roll Is Here To Stay; Those Magic Changes; Hound Dog; Born To Hand Jive; Tears On My Pillow; Freddy, My Love; Rock 'n' Roll Party Queen; There Are Worse Things I Could Do; We Go Together.

Product Details

  • publication date: 10/11/2007
  • ISBN13: 9780571530373
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 88
  • ID: 9780571530373
  • ISBN10: 0571530370
  • edition: 20th anniversary ed

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly