"Green Day" Authentic Bass Playalong (Authentic Playalong)

"Green Day" Authentic Bass Playalong (Authentic Playalong)

By: Green Day (composer)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability

£14.99 & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


Take over from Mike Dirnt to become the bassist for Green Day! Green Day Authentic Bass Playalong presents eight songs that span their awesome career, arranged for bass guitar in standard notation and tablature with melody line and chord symbols, transcribed from the original recordings. This book includes a specially recorded soundalike CD, with full performance demonstrations and backing tracks for you to play and sing along to. **Contains recommended songs for Trinity Rock & Pop Exams. See songlist below.

Create a review


Includes American idiot; Basket case; Boulevard of broken dreams; Brain stew; Longview; Minority; Wake me up when September ends; When I come around.

Product Details

  • publication date: 14/07/2006
  • ISBN13: 9780571525461
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 48
  • ID: 9780571525461
  • ISBN10: 0571525466

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly