Green Day Guitar Chord Songbook

Green Day Guitar Chord Songbook

By: Green Day (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£10.11 RRP £10.99  You save £0.88 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Green Day Guitar Chord Songbook contains guitar chords and lyrics to 34 Green Day faves, including: American Idiot, Basket Case and Boulevard of Broken Dreams.


American Idiot; Basket Case; Boulevard Of Broken Dreams; Brain Stew (The Godzilla Remix); East Jesus Nowhere; Geek Stink Breath; Give Me Novacaine; Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life); Hitchin' A Ride; Holiday; In The End; J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva); Jesus Of Suburbia: Jesus Of Suburbia; City Of The Damned; I Don't Care; Dearly Beloved; Tales Of Another; King For A Day; Know Your Enemy; Last Of The American Girls; Longview; Macy's Day Parade; Minority; Nice Guys Finish Last; Redundant; The Saints Are Coming; She; Stuck With Me; 21st Century Breakdown; 21 Guns; Viva La Gloria!; Waiting; Wake Me Up When September Ends; Walking Contradiction; Warning; Welcome To Paradise; When I Come Around; When It's Time

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571538591
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 96
  • ID: 9780571538591
  • weight: 165
  • ISBN10: 0571538592

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly