Care Bears: Grumpy and the Grumble Storm Storybook (Care Bears)

Care Bears: Grumpy and the Grumble Storm Storybook (Care Bears)

By: Care Bears (author)Paperback

In Stock

£3.99 RRP £4.99  You save £1.00 (20%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Full of adventure and fun, this book is perfect for fans of Care Bears. Watch the new Care Bears TV series on Netflix and Tiny Pop. Grumble and lightning... Grumpy Bear has caused a grumble storm! When all the colour and fun disappears from Care-A-Lot, Grumpy Bear knows he must put things right. Will he be able to make the Care Bears happy again? Guaranteed to keep Care Bears' fans entertained at home, on holiday and on the move. The Care Bears are back with more fun and hugs than ever, and celebrating their 35th anniversary in 2017! Ready for a new generation to fall in love with Tenderheart, Grumpy, Cheer, Funshine, Share and Wonderheart, and their message of caring and sharing feelings. Look out for more Care Bears titles - from board books and sticker activities to bumper books and young readers filled with adventure and fun, and the Care Bears special brand of caring. Watch the Care Bears and Cousins and Welcome to Care-a-Lot TV series on Netflix. Welcome to Care-a-Lot is also available on Tiny Pop. Visit the Care Bears at www.carebears.com as well as: https://www.youtube.com/user/carebears https://www.facebook.com/CareBears https://www.instagram.com/carebears/ https://www.pinterest.com/carebearsagp/meet-the-care-bears/ https://twitter.com/carebears

About Author

The Care Bears classic brand celebrates its 35th birthday in 2017. With a diverse range of books, apps, games and other merchandise these hugely recognisable characters are known throughout the world. Now featuring in two animated series, Care Bears and Cousins and Welcome to Care-A-Lot, on Netflix. Welcome to Care-A-Lot is also featured on Tiny Pop, where it ranks in their top 5 shows.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781444937794
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 24
  • ID: 9781444937794
  • weight: 96
  • ISBN10: 1444937790

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close