Guilty Too

Guilty Too

By: Barbra Streisand (artist), Barry Gibb (artist), Barbra Streisand (composer)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£13.79 RRP £14.99  You save £1.20 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Guilty, the original Grammy-winning 1980 collaboration between Barbra Streisand and Barry Gibb, is now regarded as a truly great album. To celebrate 25 years since its release, Streisand and Gibb have teamed up once again, with 10 songs that rekindle that special magic and chemistry. The album, Guilty Too, includes Letting Go, a song initially written for Guilty, but never recorded until now. Every song from the album has been carefully arranged for Piano and Voice with Guitar chords. The songs include the disco stomp of Night Of My Life and the pure pop perfection of (Our Love) Don't Throw It Away.


Come Tomorrow; Stranger In A Strange Land; Hideaway; It's Up to You; Night Of My Life; Above The Law; Without Your Love; All The Children; Golden Dawn; (Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away; Letting Go

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571525928
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 72
  • ID: 9780571525928
  • weight: 262
  • ISBN10: 057152592X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly