Zoom Zoom

Hammer House of Horror: The Complete Series

By Tom Clegg (director), Alan Gibson (director), Don Leaver (director), Don Sharp (director), Peter Sasdy (director), Robert Young (director), Francis Megahy (director), Peter Cushing (actor), Nicholas Ball (actor), Rachel Davies (actor), Antony Carrick (actor), Brian Cox (actor), Anna Calder-Marshall (actor), Gary Raymond (actor), Gary Bond (actor), Georgia Hale (actor), Emrys James (actor), Peter McEnery (actor), Jon Finch (actor), Prunella Gee (actor), Ian McCulloch (actor), Patricia Quinn (actor), Simon MacCorkindale (actor), Kathryn Leigh Scott (actor), Gareth Thomas (actor), Denholm Elliott (actor), Lucy Gutteridge (actor), James Laurenson (actor), Angela Bruce (actor), Frances Cuka (actor), Marius Goring (actor), Leigh Lawson (actor), Christopher Cazenove (actor), Diana Dors (actor), Celia Gregory (actor), Paul Darrow (actor), Pierce Brosnan (actor), Barbara Kellerman (actor), Norman Beaton (actor), Warren Clarke (actor), Julia Foster (actor), George Innes (actor), Suzanne Danielle (actor), Rosalyn Landor (actor), Sian Phillips (actor), Ray Lonnen (actor), Matthew Blakstad (actor), Anthony Valentine (actor)
DVD Box Set
In Stock

Free Delivery Available When You Spend £15 Or More
Spend £15 On Products To Receive Free Standard Delivery To Your Home Or Free Next Day Click and Collect To Stores



More Details

Delivery Options

Home Delivery

  • Standard Delivery Delivered to your address within 7 - 10 days
    • Free On Orders Over £15
  • Next Working Day Delivery Delivered to your address the next working day (order by 12 noon, Mon-Thurs)

Store Delivery

  • Click and Collect - Next Working Day Delivered to store before 5pm next working day (order by 12 noon Mon-Thurs)
  • Same Day Click and Collect Delivered to Store Same Day (order before 4pm)

Free Returns

We hope you are delighted with everything you buy from us. However, if you are not, we will refund or replace your order up to 30 days after purchase. Terms and exclusions apply; find out more from our Returns and Refunds Policy.