Hang On, Monkey!: Level 1 (National Geographic Readers)

Hang On, Monkey!: Level 1 (National Geographic Readers)

By: Susan B. Neuman (author)Hardback

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Hang On, Monkey! uses simple vocabulary and fun pictures to capture the interest and help develop the skills of early readers. Told in simple yet lively text, Hang On, Monkey! will enchant kids. Level 1: Early reader These books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.

About Author

National Geographic Kids

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008266486
  • Format: Hardback, Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 24
  • ID: 9780008266486
  • weight: 80
  • ISBN10: 0008266484

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close