His Other Life

His Other Life

By: Beth Thomas (author)Paperback

Only 1 in stock

£1.74 RRP £6.99  You save £5.25 (75%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

The story of a couple with seemingly perfect lives...and the secrets they hide behind closed doors. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jo Jo Moyes. He was hiding a terrible secret . . . Grace's new husband Adam seems like the perfect package. Good looking, great job, completely charming - almost too good to be true . . . So when Adam suddenly disappears from Grace's life, she is left bewildered and heartbroken. And with a lot of unanswered questions. As she tries desperately to find him, Grace opens a Pandora's Box of secrets and lies - and starts to learn that Adam wasn't so perfect after all. What shameful secrets was her husband hiding? Is Grace in danger? And can she survive the truth? However terrible it may be . . .

About Author

Beth Thomas wrote her first book at the age of six. It was a short social commentary about ethnicity and fear of being different, incorporating magic, travel, adventure and ultimately, murder. The death at the end was an unexpected shock and came about as she had no idea how else to end the story. She thinks she's improved since then, and hope that now her endings are a little more planned and satisfying. She lives in Kent with her family.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780007544844
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 400
  • ID: 9780007544844
  • weight: 280
  • ISBN10: 0007544847

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close