Human Body [PG]

Human Body [PG]

2 Entertain [DVD]

In Stock


All seven episodes of the acclaimed 1998 BBC television series chronicling the human body's journey from birth, through to the biological revolution of adolescence, the use of the brain, ageing and finally death. The seven episodes are: 'Life Story'; 'An Everyday Miracle'; 'First Steps'; 'Raging Teens'; 'Brain Power'; 'As Time Goes By' and 'The End of Life'.

Richard Dale • Emma De'ath • Liesel Evans • Andrew Thompson • Peter Georgi • Christopher Spencer

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Scene Access

Product Details:
• Certificate: PG • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 2 • Running Time: 344 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000093002
  • barcode: 5051561036675
  • product type: general
  • manufacturers product id: BBCDVD3667
  • pack size: 2 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly