Hunt You Down: An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thriller

Hunt You Down: An unstoppable, edge-of-your-seat thriller

By: Christopher Farnsworth (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£5.75 RRP £7.99  You save £2.24 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

LISTED IN PUBLISHERS WEEKLY'S TOP BOOKS OF 2017 "Fast, fun and frentic. A whip-smart edge-of-your-seat thriller," - Ernest Cline on Killfile An unstoppable, high-concept action thriller for fans of Mason Cross and Lee Child. John Smith is no ordinary gun for hire. Smith is a man of rare gifts, and he knows your every thought . . . Hired to track down a shooter targeting the rich and famous, Smith must complete his mission before another attack takes place. But when a website on the dark net is found to have connections to the murders, Smith realises that taking down a shadowy figure who has weaponised the internet will prove more difficult than he first thought. And no matter how hard he tries, this criminal mastermind continues to remain one step ahead. PRAISE FOR CHRISTOPHER FARNSWORTH: 'Slick, fast-moving fun' - Guardian 'Brilliant . . . Produces intelligent and knuckle-biting suspense. Many will want to read this novel in one sitting' - Publishers Weekly 'A master storyteller . . . I can't wait to read whatever he comes up with next' - Boyd Morrison, author of The Emperor's Revenge (with Clive Cussler) 'Christopher Farnsworth has written a blistering, provocative, and propulsive novel . . . One hell of a ride!' Nick Cutter, author of The Deep *Published in the US as Flashmob*

About Author

Born and raised in Idaho, Christopher Farnsworth worked as an investigative and business reporter before selling his first screenplay. Since then, he has been coming up with new and better ways to kill monsters, bad guys and aliens - most notably in his THE PRESIDENT'S VAMPIRE series. He lives in Los Angeles with his wife and daughter. You can find Christopher on twitter @chrisfarnsworth

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781785763113
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 368
  • ID: 9781785763113
  • weight: 269
  • ISBN10: 1785763113

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close