Hymns for Guitar [Ex]

Hymns for Guitar [Ex]

Quantum Leap [DVD]

Only 1 in stock


Pete Huttlinger presents this guitar tutorial based around seven hymns arranged especially for intermediate fingerstyle guitarists. Tracks included are: 'I've Got Peace Like a River', 'Blessed Assurance', 'Holy, Holy, Holy', 'Redeemed', 'Be Thou My Vision', 'From Every Stormy Wind That Blows' and 'Abide With Me'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Scene Access

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 60 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000933261
  • barcode: 0884088479640
  • product type: general
  • manufacturers product id: HL00642117
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly