I Forget Where We Were (Piano, Voice and Guitar)

I Forget Where We Were (Piano, Voice and Guitar)

By: Ben Howard (author)Paperback

In Stock

£10.49 RRP £14.99  You save £4.50 (30%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


This artist-approved songbook to Ben Howard's chart-topping album, I Forget Where We Were, is the first time Ben's music is available in sheet music form and includes all songs that appear on the album arranged for piano, voice and guitar. His second album after Every Kingdom in 2012, I Forget Where We Were debuted at number one on the UK charts

Create a review


Small Things; Rivers in your Mouth; I Forget Where We Were; In Dreams; She Treats Me Well; Time is Dancing; Evergreen; End of the Affair; Conrad; All is now Harmed; Am I in your Light (Bonus Song).

Product Details

  • publication date: 02/02/2014
  • ISBN13: 9780571539000
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 88
  • ID: 9780571539000
  • ISBN10: 0571539009

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly