I Love You More Than the Smell of Swamp Gas

I Love You More Than the Smell of Swamp Gas

By: Kevan Atteberry (author), Kevan Atteberry (illustrator)Hardback

In Stock

£9.35 RRP £12.99  You save £3.64 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Little monster wonders: Does Papa love the swamp more than he loves his little monster? Papa and little monster are on a skink chase in a dark, stinky swamp. Do you love me as much as the skink that you chase...or the smell of the swamp...or the beasts in this place? From the author-illustrator of Bunnies!!! and Puddles!!!, as well as the illustrator of Tickle Monster, Kevan Atteberry, comes a monstrously tender and silly tale guaranteed to elicit lots of giggles and monster hugs. Perfect for Halloween and Father's Day, as well as for fans of Dan Santat and Peter Brown.

About Author

Kevan Atteberry knew he wanted to make picture books ever since he ate his first crayon. Which is not advised. Nearly all of the books he has written and/or illustrated are about monsters. We don't know why. But he keeps doing it. He has become something of a monster documentarian. His two previous books with Harper are Bunnies!!! and Puddles!!! You can see more of his monsters and other fun stuff at www.kevanatteberry.com.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780062408716
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 40
  • ID: 9780062408716
  • weight: 386
  • ISBN10: 0062408712

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close