I Saw You Standing There (Green Mountain Book 3)

I Saw You Standing There (Green Mountain Book 3)

By: Marie Force (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability

£8.99 & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes the third book in her Green Mountain series. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis will love the heartwarming, sexy romance series centered on the lives of the Abbott family. There's a budding romance on Butler Mountain, but in the Abbott family, keeping something under wraps is no easy feat...Colton Abbott and Lucy Mulvaney have a secret. Colton's siblings have begun to figure it out, but it's not like Lucy to keep things from those closest to her - especially her best friend, Cameron. Cam recently moved in with her true love, Will Abbott. But Lucy isn't about to tell Cam she's having a fling...with Will's brother. Flitting between New York and Vermont is exhausting, so Lucy is looking forward to a weekend with Colton at the Abbott family lake house. Too bad Will and Cameron have the same idea...With their secret out, will Lucy and Colton's clandestine romance lose its appeal or this the start of something lasting? Bonus Content: Features A Green Mountain Short Story! (Published in the USA as Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds) ***I Saw You Standing There is published in the USA as I Saw Her Standing There*** For more spellbinding Green Mountain romance, check out the whole series: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.

Create a review

About Author

With more than 4 million books sold, Marie Force is the New York Times bestselling, award-winning author of more than 40 contemporary romances. Her bestselling self-published Gansett Island Series has sold 2 million e-books since Maid for Love was released in 2011. She is also the author of the New York Times bestselling Fatal and Green Mountain Series, among other books and series, as well as the Quantum Trilogy, released under the name of M.S. Force. While her husband was in the Navy, Marie lived in Spain, Maryland and Florida, and she is now settled in her home state of Rhode Island. She is the mother of one young adult and one teenager and two feisty dogs, Brandy and Louie. Join Marie at www.marieforce.com to get news on her latest books, or follow her on Twitter: @marieforce and Facebook: www.facebook.com/MarieForceAuthor.

Product Details

  • publication date: 04/11/2014
  • ISBN13: 9781472217950
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 400
  • ID: 9781472217950
  • weight: 320
  • ISBN10: 1472217950

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly