If I Ain't Got You (Choir Rocks!)

If I Ain't Got You (Choir Rocks!)

By: Alicia Keys (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability


Choir Rocks! offers flexible arrangements of contemporary pop hits, providing a valuable resource for upper voice ensembles, school groups and adult choirs. All pieces are written for soprano and alto, with an optional third part of limited range for baritone or low alto. The straightforward yet imaginative piano accompaniments have been carefully arranged to satisfy the needs of the amateur pianist. You may also want to use guitar, bass and drums to create a truly electric performance, and chord symbols are included to facilitate this. If I Ain't Got You was the second single released from Alicia Keys second studio album, The Diary of Alicia Keys and won Best Female R&B Vocal Performance at the 2005 Grammy Awards. Also available in this series from Alicia Keys is Choir Rocks! Empire State of Mind, arranged for Mixed Voices and Piano Accompaniment.

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 29/09/2010
  • ISBN13: 9780571535378
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 16
  • ID: 9780571535378
  • ISBN10: 0571535372

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly