In the Night Garden: Hello Makka Pakka! [U]

In the Night Garden: Hello Makka Pakka! [U]

Abbey Home Media [DVD]

In Stock


Collection of episodes of the CBeebies pre-school series narrated by Derek Jacobi, which takes children on an imaginative journey through the night garden, encountering its funny and lovable residents including Upsy Daisy, Igglepiggle, Makka Pakka, the Tombliboos, the Pontipines and the Haahoos. Episodes comprise: 'Makka Pakka's Stone Concert', 'Runaway Og-pog', 'Makka Pakka's Present', 'Makka Pakka Gets Lost' and 'Washing the Haahoos'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: U • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 140 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000953474
  • barcode: 5012106937352
  • product type: general
  • manufacturers product id: AHEDVD3735
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly