In the Night Garden: Wake Up Igglepiggle [U]

In the Night Garden: Wake Up Igglepiggle [U]

Abbey Home Media [DVD]

In Stock


Five episodes of the CBeebies preschool series which takes children on an imaginative journey through a night garden and its eccentric residents. Created by Andrew Davenport, co-creator of 'Teletubbies', and narrated by Derek Jacobi, the show features a host of funny and lovable characters including Upsy Daisy, Igglepiggle, Makka Pakka, the Tombliboos, the Pontipines and the Haahoos. The episodes are: 'Wake Up Igglepiggle', 'Where Can Igglepiggle Have a Rest', 'Oh Look It's Wottingers', 'Dinner in the Ninky Nonk' and 'Tombilboos Clean Their Teeth'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: U • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000953405
  • barcode: 5012106937062
  • product type: general
  • manufacturers product id: AHEDVD3706
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly